We’ve added a safeguard mechanism to prevent the accidental deletion of work instructions, folders, and article categories in your workspace.
Now, before deleting an item, you will need to type in its name to confirm. That way, there’s an additional safeguard mechanism to ensure that only the intended items are deleted.
Click the hyperlinks below to see our guides on: