We've toegevoegd a safeguard mechanism to prevent the accidental verwijderen of werkinstructies, folders, and artikelcategorieën in your Workspace.
Now, Voor verwijderen an item, you will need to Type in its Naam to Bevestig. That way, there's an additional safeguard mechanism to ensure that enkel the intended items are verwijderd.
Klik the hyperlinks below to see our Guides on:
- How to verwijderen a werkinstructie
- How to verwijderen a folder
- How to verwijderen an artikelcategorie
Note: Besides Type it out manually, you can also Kopiëren the Naam of the item and then Plakken it on the confirmation Veld, as shown below: