We've toegevoegd a safeguard mechanism to prevent the accidental verwijderen of werkinstructies, folders, and artikelcategorieën in your Workspace.
Now, Voor verwijderen an item, you will need to Type in its Naam to Bevestig. That way, there's an additional safeguard mechanism to ensure that enkel the intended items are verwijderd.
Klik the hyperlinks below to see our Guides on: